Skip to main content
Styrelsen        
Peter Gustafsson Ordförande 12641 ordforanden@pcsracing.se  
Thomas Gustavsson Sekreterare 11633 sekreteraren@pcsracing.se  
Robert Persson Östlund Kassör 9755 kassoren@pcsracing.se  
Peter Nilsson Ledamot 2559B porsche.carrera.993@gmail.com  
Sven-Eric Holm Ledamot   sveneric@malmbacken.se SBF och licensfrågor
David Bengtsson Ledamot 9053 r924t@hotmail.com  
Ingemar Persson Ledamot   j.ingemar.persson@gmail.com  
Mathias Risman Suppleant   mathias@risman.se  
Marcus Andersson Suppleant   marcus.pcsr@gmail.com  
         
Tävlingskommitté        
Peter Nilsson     porsche.carrera.993@gmail.com  
         
Sponsorkommitté        
Marcus Andersson     marcus.pcsr@gmail.com  
         
Regelkommitté        
David Bengtsson     r924@hotmail.com  
John Carlsson     john.carlsson@ife-system.se  
         
Valberedning        
Jack Höglund     jack.hoglund@hotmail.com  
Marcus Gattinger     gattinger87@gmail.com  
         
Miljöansvarig        
Peter Nilsson     miljo@pcsracing.se    
         
Kommunikation        
Thomas Gustavsson     thomas.gustavsson@trg-innovation.se  

 

 

 

 





 

 

Connect with Porsche Club PCS Racing Sweden